Basketball Dunk

OPEN GYM AT THE HOOPS LAB

 

WANT MORE?

Sign up for our Hoops Lab VIP Membership for 7 days per week access to

- Unlimited open gym time

+

- Dr. Dish/ Shooting Gun (during scheduled times) 

 Only $99/ month!

 

Upcoming Open Gym Times

  • Mon 28 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 28, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Seacoast Hoops Lab, 141 Banfield Rd, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Sun 27 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 27, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
    Seacoast Hoops Lab, 141 Banfield Rd, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Sat 26 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 26, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Thu 24 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 24, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Wed 23 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 23, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Tue 22 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 22, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Mon 21 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 21, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Seacoast Hoops Lab, 141 Banfield Rd, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Sun 20 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 20, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
    Seacoast Hoops Lab, 141 Banfield Rd, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Sat 19 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 19, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Fri 18 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 18, 2:45 PM – 4:45 PM
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Thu 17 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 17, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Wed 16 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Mon 14 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 14, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Seacoast Hoops Lab, 141 Banfield Rd, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Sun 13 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 13, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
    Seacoast Hoops Lab, 141 Banfield Rd, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Sat 12 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 12, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Fri 11 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 11, 2:45 PM – 4:45 PM
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Thu 10 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 10, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA
  • Tue 22 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Feb 22, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Portsmouth, 141 Banfield Rd Unit 7, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA